Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.3
Property location
7.0
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.5
Value
8.1

Reviews

    tw

    Review score

    7.5
    16 October 2017
    staff is so friendly,but room type booked have to confirm again in case mixed up
    STEPHEN
    jp

    Review score

    5.8
    8 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marina
    it

    Review score

    5.4
    29 June 2017
    Mattress, unconfortable besides being a single for two
    City center
    Andrea
    it

    Review score

    7.1
    26 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    agnes-dorotea
    id

    Review score

    8.8
    25 June 2017
    They return my phone charging adaptor which I left in the room . Very cheap breakfast only 100 yen
    Joseph
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    10 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    7 May 2017
    The room could have been vacuumed better. The bathroom had mold in it, hopefully they can remove that.
    Good WIFI, coffee and tea available downstairs. The room was bigger than in most of Japan.
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    21 April 2017
    A bit far away from airport/ Matsuyama city
    Great staff, reasonable price
    Hee jang
    kr

    Review score

    7.9
    18 April 2017
    Bed is too old
    Not noisy. Friendly staff
    il

    Review score

    7.1
    15 April 2018
    Wifi signal was really bad (tried all the different ones). Shower takes about 10 min to warm up, so if you want a quick shower you're in a bind, and then it gets difficult to control the temperature.
    Staff was very kind, room was clean and did not smell of cigarette smoke. Free bike rental was very useful. Location is decent (close to the castle, a bit far from the main stations. Cancelation policy is very relaxed.
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    13 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ibukun Adebolu
    jp

    Review score

    8.8
    9 June 2017
    It was good
    Juliette
    jp

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2017

    Affordable Friendly Accommodation

    The beds were smaller than expected. They did email us however and let us know it would be a tight squeeze for bigger people sharing so we were able to book separate rooms for them.
    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We arrived before check in so they put our bags in our rooms for us while we went out. The rooms were good and affordable and the location fantastic.
    Lauren
    jp

    Review score

    8.8
    22 April 2017
    Amusingly old fashioned bed side alarm clock/ radio that I couldn't work out, but to be honest I thought everything was very good for the price.
    Friendly staff, a bit of a walk but still possible to get to Dogo Onsen and the Castle from the hotel, nice to have breakfast too. Rooms compact but clean and functional.